A week in Greece in a catamaran specially for you

Explore the Greek Islands with family or friends
Half-board in Lagoon 450
Departure Marina Alimos - Kalamaki (Greece)
Private Cruise
8 days, 7 nights
You will love:
  • • Perfect itinerary for families
  • • An attentive skipper and host
  • • Visit to Hydra with a local guide
from
10 800 €
(1 350 € per person)

GlobeSailor has rustled up a tailor-made cruise for you to discover more about island life and sailing in Greece. With a strong Meltemi wind in the Cyclades, GlobeSailor is taking you to the marvellous Saronic Gulf departing from Athens. This cruise unites a love of travel with history, moments to relax on islands or at charming moorings and walks in nature far from crowded tourist areas.

Prices

Departure / Returntotal price (excl. extras)
August 2019
Saturday 10 Aug
Saturday 17 Aug
13 600 €
Saturday 24 Aug
Saturday 31 Aug
12 800 €
May 2020
Saturday 09 May
Saturday 16 May
Sold Out
Saturday 16 May
Saturday 23 May
10 800 €
Saturday 23 May
Saturday 30 May
11 160 €
Saturday 30 May
Saturday 06 Jun
11 160 €
June 2020
Saturday 06 Jun
Saturday 13 Jun
11 160 €
Saturday 13 Jun
Saturday 20 Jun
11 340 €
Saturday 20 Jun
Saturday 27 Jun
11 340 €
Saturday 27 Jun
Saturday 04 Jul
11 520 €
July 2020
Saturday 04 Jul
Saturday 11 Jul
11 520 €
Saturday 11 Jul
Saturday 18 Jul
11 520 €
Saturday 18 Jul
Saturday 25 Jul
12 240 €
Saturday 25 Jul
Saturday 01 Aug
12 240 €
August 2020
Saturday 01 Aug
Saturday 08 Aug
12 240 €
Saturday 08 Aug
Saturday 15 Aug
12 240 €
Saturday 15 Aug
Saturday 22 Aug
12 240 €
Saturday 22 Aug
Saturday 29 Aug
11 520 €
Saturday 29 Aug
Saturday 05 Sep
11 340 €
September 2020
Saturday 05 Sep
Saturday 12 Sep
11 340 €
Saturday 12 Sep
Saturday 19 Sep
11 160 €
There are no suitable dates available? Get in touch!
Price includes• Private use of boat
• Half board (7 breakfasts, 6 lunches, 2 dinners and snacks)
• Drinks: water, coffee, tea and wine or beer at lunch
• Crew members: skipper and host/cook
• Towels and bedsheets
• Consumables for the boat (water, fuel, gas)
• Boat and passenger insurance
• Leisure equipment on board: fins, mask, snorkel, paddle
• Wifi
• Cost of ports and mooring
• Guided visit in Hydra with a local guide
Price does not include• Flights
• Alcoholic drinks excluding wine or beer with meals
• Dinner (except the first evening)
• Onboard mandatory cash box: 110€ per person (cash payment)
• Transfer to and from airport
Why cruise with us?

We have selected the very best boats, each with excellent crew members who will ensure you have a relaxing and unforgettable holiday! No sailing experience required: discover a different way to see the world, on board a boat with family or friends!

Get your quote

Get a detailed offer by filling out the form below :

A week in Greece in a catamaran specially for you
adults:
children:
Error
Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.