Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Martinique
Martinique
Pogo 36
Great price, great trip!
- - Oct 2020

The boat was like-new. The Marina had a good vibe with restaurants and music onsite and a grocery store next door. The trip was amazing. Marin provided answers to all of our questions in a very timely manner. Fantastic experience.

Athens
Athens
Hanse 400
Sailing in Greece is amazing as usual
- - Oct 2020

Exadas Yachts service at the base was friendly, quick and pleasant. Boat was good and comfortable. We got Bavaria 41 was built in 2014 and refitted in 2020, because HANSE 400 during her sailing with previous clients was damage. Marina Alimos is a convenient place in every sense, but the container toilets and showers on the shore was awful. Our travel itinerary Athens, Methana, the bay on the SW of Hydra, Monemvasia, Plaka, Dokos island, Mandraki bay /Hydra/. Poros /Russian bay/, Methana , Athens. We lost one day and Aigina island, because we received an SMS from Exadas about a possible storm. Although we had to return to Marina Alimos on Thursday we are grateful to them

Pula
Pula
Sun Odyssey 440
Very well equipped yacht
- - Oct 2020

Check in was very straight forward and the hand over was very through. This Yacht has a high level of equipment which made it ideal for my wife and I to sail her. Would definitely book this Yatch again.

Sporades
Sporades
Bavaria 42 Cruiser
Great week sailing north from Skiathos
- - Oct 2020

Considering the age of the yacht it was in great condition and sailed extremely well. Had a great week and would happily book this boat again. We had a problem with the outboard but this would not have been evident to the owner as the problem only appeared after 10 minutes use. However the additional cost of the outboard was reimbursed without any hassle..

Athens
Athens
Bali 5.4
The great Bali
- - Oct 2020

The boat itself was excellent, It was exactly as we wanted it. Lots of room inside for cold evenings and also very spacious on the fly deck and in the front for sunbathing and having fun. The cabins were thoroughly cleaned and we could find no flaws with them. As was the rest of the boat. We had only two issues with the rental. 1. the boat does not have a barbeque as it is presented in the specifications. 2. the outboard engine was not really good. it was a 5hp engine that did not work really well and also quite small for a 12 passengers boat(also the outboard not the best one). Overall a very good experience.

Athens
Athens
Sun Odyssey 490
Great
- - Sep 2020

Very Nice service and People at isalos

Athens
Athens
Lagoon 380 S2
Professional service from pick up to yacht
- - Sep 2020

We were picked up at the airport as arranged and driven directly to the yacht . As arranged the yacht was open ( we arrived on a late flight so check in was arranged for the next morning ) . The check in was straight forward with a comprèhensive check list . All our questions were answered and a passage plan recommended .

Split
Split
Leader 36
Dream charter
- - Sep 2020

The professional and friendly staff of Orvas Yachting welcomed us ready in the marina. We completed the formalities fast in the office with Ana, as well as check-in on the boat with Vedran, who introduced us with characteristics and equipment on board. The boat was like new and the two-week charter passed without any problems. For all our additional questions and requests, the staff was available 24 hours a day, providing the necessary support and advice. We wish every summer holiday on board to be like this.

Sicily
Sicily
Dufour 520 Grand Large
Excellent boat and friendly charter company
- - Sep 2020

We were very pleased with our charter from Sea Folk in Portorosa. It has the feel of a small family run operation. Nila was particularly helpful in setting up the charter and helping us plan our trip around the Aeolian islands... which are breathtakingly beautiful. Will definitely try to use Sea Folk again if chartering in the area.

Athens
Athens
Oceanis 46.1
Easy to book and exellent service @ the base. New boat so top condition....
- - Sep 2020

Great experience.... The booking is easy to made. Personal contact from account manager and base manager were correct. Extra service has been given for airport transfer and shop delivery @ the boat. Simply top... FM

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.