Client reviews

Average rating: (4.2/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Athens
Athens
Bavaria 56 Cruiser
No surprises, very smooth and felt safe..
- - Apr 2019

The boat was new and well equipped. The staff that welcomed us to hand over the boat was quick and professional.. I did have the back up from the office during the journey. The back office was also friendly and constructive.. Global Sailor is a reliable company to get your boat from.. Thank you guys...

Thailand
Thailand
Lagoon 450
Perfect tour, perfect skipper, perfect time
- - Apr 2019

We switched from Simpson Yachtcharter to Isabella Yachtcharter approx. one week before the trip. But it was a nearly perfect trip. Great people at Isabella Yachting and they send us a tremendous good skipper (nickname "Ae"). He showed us great places at the right time far away from mass tourism. Very good detail is that you can go to the harbor on your last booked day. So if you booked 7days you get really 7 days :-)

Corfu
Corfu
Oceanis 41
Good boat at a fair price early season
- - Apr 2019

Took this boat out at the end of March, good spacious boat but needed a little more preparation. Wasted half a day waiting for the gas hob and anchor to be fixed and I'm not sure where the 90 euro cleaning fee goes, certainly something that could be improved upon. That said we had a great week sailing one a very good boat.

Phuket island
Phuket island
Lagoon 440
Splendid!
- - Apr 2019

Xavier and Amanda are first class. Everything about our trip was excellent!! We can’t wait to sail w them again!

Phuket island
Phuket island
Dufour 460 Grand Large Liberty
Good sail
- - Mar 2019

very new boat. easy to sail

Corfu
Corfu
Dufour 405
Great Boat with some minor issues
- - Mar 2019

Nice boat, well kept aside from a couple of small things that the team on land helped with. We had a problem with one of the batteries and we discovered it during an evening in a bay. The owner of the boat eventually gave us a discount because of the hassle which showed the fact that they cared about the customers.

Grenada
Grenada
Lagoon 42
Excellent service
- - Mar 2019

It was a first for us with a small company but everything worked out greta, no complaints

Athens
Athens
Lagoon 42
Just great!
- - Feb 2019

Amazing sailing time...the Lagoon 42 is a great Cat. Remus

Split
Split
Lagoon 42
Sailing Lagoon 42
- - Feb 2019

Amazing boat, lovely people! Navigare Yachting is the best!!! Remus

Canary Islands
Canary Islands
Dufour 412 Grand Large
interesting
- - Feb 2019

thumbs up.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.