Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Montenegro
Montenegro
Sun Odyssey 439
The best experience in my life
- - Oct 2021

I booked the Sun Odyssey 439 yacht from Yachting Adria at the beginning of October 2021 in Montenegro. I would definitely say - this guys never let you down! The Marina Lazure were the yacht is based so well equipped and looks, pretty new probably the best I seen in entire Montenegro (may be the second after the Porto Montenegro which beats everyone as it is difficult to compete with). Yacht manager Jelena and Nikola were always on contact, everything we needed with regards to the yacht, the surrounding and any simple question they were happy to help with! The yacht condition perfectly matches as it states on the description - every crucial(engine, bow thruster, sail rigging) and no-crucial(kitchen, toilet, shower) parts were in good conditions and worked as expected Very recommend!

Ibiza
Ibiza
Lagoon 380 S2
Never a monohull again
- - Oct 2021

First time sailing a cat and fully convinced now. At 22 knots wind crossing from Mallorca back to Ibiza she danced on the waves at 8 knts COG. Super comfortable, spacious, reliable dingy. Batteries were old and struggled to support fridge etc, so at night we turned off fridge and autopilot. Not providing a liferaft seems common practice, but we would've preferred to have one... Sailme crew was very responsive and friendly. Certainly a recommended charter company and boat!

Seychelles
Seychelles
Mojito 82
Great sail trip with a good price quality ratio.
- - Oct 2021

The sail trip wasn't on the Mojito 82 but on the Colombo (Lagoon 52F).

Athens
Athens
Dufour 48 Catamaran
Loved eveything about it!
- - Oct 2021

We had a wonderful time! Our captain Nikos was outstanding.

Cyclades
Cyclades
Lagoon 400
Amazing cruise
- - Oct 2021

Great boat, we were only 6 and really enjoyed the space which is perfectly designed for a group, with each cabin having their own privacy and bathroom! The boat is in perfect state and the kitchen really perfect too! We will definitely return :)

Greece
Greece
Lagoon 380 S2
Great holiday
- - Oct 2021

We had a great vacation with friends. Check-in/out was quick and easy. Ionian islands have a lot to offer. We'll get back to Lefkada soon, for sure. The only minus was the boat condition: there were things here and there that weren't properly functioning, but this is probably due to the fact it was end of season. Anyway, we had an unforgettable holiday.

Greece
Greece
Lagoon 46
Kindest of people…..very nice fleet
- - Oct 2021

Everything perfect, great experience.💪🏻

Sardinia
Sardinia
Lagoon 620
The PERFECT cruise !!
- - Oct 2021

Boat was full option clean and new, the crew was amazing. Food worth 1 michelin star!!

Sicily
Sicily
Uniesse 72
Cruise and crew excellent . Globe sailor booking process awful
- - Sep 2021

Globe sailor did not make it easy to book because Lisette literally disappeared part way thru and was unresponsive . . Boat and crew experience was excellent but Glibal sailor process including confirmation and logistics was so sadly lacking that the day before I panicked and thought it was a scam due to the complete lack of responsiveness from Glibal sailor about pick up etc

Dubrovnik
Dubrovnik
Bali 5.4
Ideal Boat - Great Crew
- - Sep 2021

I have sailed with many different boats and this is the best one I have found so far. The space is incredibly well used and it never felt crampt for the 10 of us plus 2 crew. The moveble wall at the back makes a huge difference to be able to use the dining table no matter the weather, The front of the boat has a fantastic space for sunbathing, reading etc.. A lot more practical than the nets that catamarans usually have. I recommend this boat with no hesitation. The crew were fantastic, both Skipper and Hostess, they made the trip unforgetable.

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.