Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Corfu
Corfu
Lagoon 450 SporTop
Amazing Trip
- - Jul 2021

Solis charter boats did an excellent job. Very easy check in and check out. Very clean and functional boat. Julie was very nice and helpful with anything we needed. Quick response to WhatsApp any time of the day and very knowledgeable. We will do it again. Definitely.

Athens
Athens
Oceanis 361
Well organized, super experience!!
- - Jul 2021

The boat we rented was older, but extremely well maintained! Also the equipment and accessoires where mire than complete! This is really appreciated and gives lots of confidence! Thanks!!

Algarve
Algarve
Sun Odyssey 440
Relaxing trouble free week
- - Jul 2021

We were very well received, and I booked only one week in advance. The boat was brand new with awesome amenities, usb chargers in every cabin. Thanks you Portiate for the experience that we will try to repeat

Kos
Kos
Lagoon 46
Comfortable cat
- - Jul 2021

Excellent boat! Clean, very well equipped.

Morbihan
Morbihan
Sun Odyssey 410
Perfect sailing week
- - Jul 2021

Charter company people were very friendly and professional. The checkin/out process was smooth and quick, with very good instructions and advice. The boat was in perfect condition, everything working well during the whole week. The availability of the boat on Saturday morning (9:00) is a big advantage, adding one more sailing day!

Sporades
Sporades
Elba 45
Excelent
- - Jul 2021

Just a technical problem of the boat, every night we heared the batery alarm.

Kos
Kos
Bali 4.1
Great boat, professional company.
- - Jul 2021

Everything went so smoothly with this company. Great marina, food and clean very nice people. I felt very taken care of. We had a little problem with the boat and George was very attentive to getting it repaired. He always answered his phone and always called back. Never felt ignored. I would totally use this company again, 100% satisfaction.

Majorca
Majorca
Oceanis 46.1
Relaxed Sailing
- - Jul 2021

Very kind, competent and helpful crew at the destination. Quick response and perfect technical guidance when bowtruster stopped working. Quick check in and check out. A guidance to marinas capable to accommodate a boat with a draft exceeding 2m would be very helpful as they are few on Mallorca.

Primosten
Primosten
Dufour 350 Grand Large
Very good trip for family
- - Jul 2021

Chilla Sailing is very well organised, and the facilities in Marina Kremik is excellent (showers, a restaurant, etc). There is a mini-market in the harbour for the essential stuff, and a larger supermarket is 3 km away. Outside the marina is the open sea (no islands) so be prepared for some big waves if leaving in the afternoon.

Corfu
Corfu
Sun Odyssey 36i
Some things to améliorate
- - Jul 2021

We arrived in the evening, thé location of the boat I was told was wrong. The Check in the day after arrived late. No information on the boat about level of fuel, batteries

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.