Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Martinique
Martinique
Mahé 36 Evolution
Excellent service
- - Nov 2022

Pierre and his team provided the best customer care service I have ever encountered on my numerous charters. They were super friendly and accommodating and really seemed to care about our experience. Boat was great and whole holiday worked well

Greece
Greece
Bavaria C42
Great experience, great operator, nice boat (Bavaria C42)
- - Nov 2022

Our second time in Ionian Islands this year. Panos, our local partner representative was very helpful and made everything happen. The Ionian during this period (Oct-Nov) is a little different compared to high season; however, we had a lot of sun, we could swim every day, and even if not all the locations were open, we literally had the islands just for us.

Lavrio
Lavrio
Sun Odyssey 410
Amazing and cordial staff
- - Nov 2022

The welcome was cordial, the condition of the boat was excellent +, including extras that were not in the description such as electrical services, the charter company is professional I enjoyed it very much

Greece
Greece
Bavaria Cruiser 46
amazing crew
- - Nov 2022

the ionion crew at lefkada is just amazing, no question was left unanswered, got all help that was needed, boat was amazing, week was amazing ♥️

Dubrovnik
Dubrovnik
Sun Odyssey 33i
Mostly outstanding
- - Oct 2022

The communication, proptness of response, and attentivness of Euromarine was first rate, The condition of the sails and some of the equipment was a bit tired , bit you get that o. a cheaper charter. As an experienced sailor who didn't want to do all the work and as I had no local knowledge the quality, attentiveness and flexiblity of our skipper, Ivan was above all expectations. He worked hard, took us to outstanding anchorages . I have cruised and raced the East coast of Australia which has some very special spots, but Croatia was exceptional, I cant wait to return.

Split
Split
Oceanis 46.1
Professional chartercompany, great experience
- - Oct 2022

Third time Kroatië after 10 years. Fully facilitated harbour. Trogir nice spot for first and last night. Only 15 minutes from Airport Split. Very smooth and friendly check-in and check-out. Great boat.

Marseille
Marseille
Lagoon 450 F
Great Intro to Catamaran Sailing
- - Oct 2022

Romain was a great captain and teacher. Boat could have been in better shape but overall positive experience in learning how to sail a big cat

Greece
Greece
Oceanis 51.1
Great service
- - Oct 2022

Friendly staff and amazing sailing area,

Athens
Athens
Lagoon 46
Good boat and excellent Marina Team
- - Oct 2022

24 hours before check in, we had last minute issues over the booking, which was an unpleasant start to the holiday. However Globe Sailor did manage to sort out the problems, and from then onwards the charter went very smoothly. We were very impressed with Stavros the owner/operator in Athens , who knew all his boats very well, and kept them well maintained. Only downside about the boat was that the ropes were very stiff with salt, so raising and lowering sails was not quite as slick as it should be. Had a great holiday . Thanks, and we look forwards to using you again.

Athens
Athens
Astrea 42
Excellent
- - Oct 2022

From arranging our pick up at the airport to our return journey, the whole experience was seamless. George met us at the Marina, he was very informative, super friendly and great fun. All the staff at the Marina went above and beyond to make our charter one that we will remember and use as a benchmark for any future charters. Its just a shame that past experience (with other companies) didn't come anywhere near this level. I would definitely recommend Globe Sailor and Grecosail Yachting

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.