Client reviews

Average rating: (4.3/5)

Your satisfaction is our priority at GlobeSailor! Check out the opinions of our existing customers who have already sailed with us. These reviews are very important and useful to help us improve our services and offer you the extraordinary experience you deserve!
Croatia
Croatia
Bavaria Cruiser 46
Great sailing!
- - Aug 2022

Yacht in very good condition, well cleaned. Staff in marina very professional, helpful. Very good sailing in northern Croatia from Sukosan to Cres. Recommend this destination and the rental company!

Kos
Kos
Lagoon 380 S2
Our sailing trip
- - Aug 2022

The skipper was excellent and brought us to beautiful places. We would have liked to use the sails more frequently. The catamaran was very comfortable but could have been better equipped as far as kitchen utensils is concerned. The closets and drawers did not always close/open properly and the little knobs were very lose. But we had an unforgettably week!

Sardinia
Sardinia
Lagoon 52 Fly
Great family trip
- - Aug 2022

The cat had some small issues with broken nobs and missing hooks. Also for the price the sheets and pillows were terrible. That being said our skipper and hostess were AMAZING!!! They made our trip!! Sardinia was absolutely gorgeous!! With a few upgrades to the boat it would be 5 star.

Greece
Greece
Syrolana
Wonderful trip!
- - Aug 2022

The trip was very well done. The Captain was very competent and we felt we were in good hands at all times. He was fabulous at communication with us about where we were going and where we would stop. The water was magnificent and the scenery was marvelous. Our Captain was astute and knowledgeable about getting us to the best anchorages before the crowds. The food was scrumptious and more than ample! The crew worked well together, and we were well cared for. It was a spectacular trip!!

Greece
Greece
Lagoon 52
Amazing
- - Aug 2022

Crew were excellent and went beyond expectations

Memorable days of sailing in Scotland on a well maintained boat
- - Aug 2022

David was very organised and managed to do a smooth check-in quickly, explained well all the nuances of the boat. I was impressed by many things on that boat: Elan 434 is generally quite comfortable, bed linen is a pleasant thing (a rare thing for northern sailing), webasto was working properly - we were not wet and cold, Bimini protected from the rain, solar panels were good not to run out of electricity, large water tanks, anchor alarm is so great! I will come back and charter this boat again!

Zadar
Zadar
Bavaria Cruiser 46
A fantastic trip around Croatia.
- - Aug 2022

The Bavaria 46 was the perfect boat for the Med. We had 6 in our group, and a spare cabin for the skipper. Really glad we chose the extras of wifi and an outboard motor for the dingy.

Kos
Kos
Lagoon 42
One week in another world
- - Aug 2022

Great organization, crew, boat and idealic destinations Surpassed everyone's expectations

Pula
Pula
Pogo 12.50
Fastest boat in Croatia
- - Aug 2022

We had an excellent 2 weeks sailing trip across Northern half of Croatian Adriatic. 1. The very fast Pogo meant we doubled our daily distance (or halved the sailing time) and rarely motored (this boat is faster by sail above 5 knots of wind even dead against the wind) compared to the usual renter. 2. Boat is 2020 and well maintained and complete. No issues whatsoever. 3. Waypoint friendly and good service.

Croatia
Croatia
Bali 4.1
Great support
- - Aug 2022

Everything was great :)

Our website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you accept our use of cookies. Find out more | Close.